Counting fishies


Just thought I’d post this video of Max practicing his counting while I audition a wrap for the new baby (or for Max…he still likes being wrapped, too, as long as nothing too interesting is happening at ground level 🙂 ). I didn’t know Casey was filming us at the time, and neither did Max, so it’s one of our rare candid videos where neither of us is totally cheesing. Max starts out counting the fish that are “swimming” across the wrap as I’m wrapping, but it turns into random one-to-ten practice, LOL. Other than the counting, this video struck me as funny because I try on a new wrap in front of a mirror like most women try on a new dress. Makes me think I need to get out more, ha ha! *blush*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

